Adjusted Winter Hours Over Winter Break

Modified Hours for Winter Break

Hello commuter and off-campus students. Please read on to learn more about our modified hours over winter break.

Monday, Dec. 17-Friday, Dec. 21
9AM-3PM

Monday, Dec. 24-Tuesday, Jan. 1
CLOSED

Wednesday, Jan. 2-Friday, Jan. 4
9AM-3PM

Monday, Jan. 7-Friday, Jan. 11
9AM-3PM
(Center is closed due to training and Commuter Con on Thursday January 10)

Daily coffee and locker rental are suspended over winter break.

Regular operations begin the first day of classes on Monday, January 14.